isoler la maison avec la fibre de cellulose
Répondre à la discussion
Affichage des résultats 1 à 6 sur 6

invitee72536cf

------

Hello,
    I'm sorry for the language, but I can speak only in english or italian.
    I'm a university italian student and I need some informations about the fibre de cellulose to isolate a house. I know that in France the market is on going since 2006 at least and I know that there are many competitors. So I think would be many costumers that can give me a feedback of these products (but I don't find nothing of good on net).
    Is there someone that bought the product at least 3-4 years ago, and can give me any feedback about real saving checked and the price per m2?

Thank you

-----

tatar

Re : isoler la maison avec la fibre de cellulose

Hello, it's difficult for me to give you a feedback because I don't use it. But it's a good product, there are just a little problem of smell when they want to substitue the borax with ammonia. Today that's ok.
    If you wish to look for informations, use the term : "Ouate de cellulose" in french.

Good luck

Vince44

Hello,

I'll try in English, hopefully it will be good enough for an Italian

Citation Envoyé par sajah Voir le message
    Is there someone that bought the product at least 3-4 years ago, and can give me any feedback about real saving checked and the price per m2?
    Savings are related to heating/cooling expenses, type of surface insulated (wall, roof, ...). There is no magic it's just an insulation solution and, as every others, its impact on heat transmission is related to:
    - thickness * lambda coefficient (that is withing 0,020 and 0,100. Ouate de cellulose is nearly 0,039 depending on process and manufacturer).
    - respect of application rules.

Ouate de cellulose is a quite versatil insulation solution, and can be used successfully in many cases, price rely on the application conditions (density, ease of access, ....).